Christiana, DE

Campus Information
Strayer's Christiana Campus

Strayer University

240 Continental Drive
Suite 108
Newark, DE 19713
United States

9 a.m. to 7 p.m. Mon - Thur
9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday
10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Saturday

Serving the Newark Delaware Area

Strayer's college campus in Christiana, DE

Strayer University’s Christiana College Campus is located right off I-95 in New Castle County, near the popular Christiana Mall. Convenient to downtown Wilmington, Center City Philadelphia and the Pennsylvania suburbs, the Christiana Campus offers undergraduate and graduate courses in high-demand fields such as accounting, business, education, health services administration, information systems, and public administration.

Christiana Campus Highlights

Financial Aid Support

Let our financial aid advisors help you remove the barrier of cost.

Campus Support

Check in with your advisor. Meet with your instructors. We’re here to help.

Campus Amenities

A student lounge, library, computer lab, and more.
We've got you covered.


Meet some of our dedicated instructors who call Christiana home.

Why Strayer?

We'll Help You Afford Your Degree

See all the ways you can reduce the cost of earning your bachelor’s degree .

Strayer Affordability

Strayer is Accredited, Trusted, Valued!

You can be confident that your Strayer degree is recognized and respected by schools and companies everywhere.

See why it matters

You Can Transfer Credit.

From transferring prior college credit to turning real-life experience into real college credit, you may be closer to earning a degree than you think.

Build your plan

You're ready for Strayer University.

Take Your Next Step

We’re here to help! Complete this form and a dedicated Admissions Officer will contact you shortly. Or call 888-311-0355 to talk to us now.

* All fields required

You must be a RN to enter the RN to BSN Completion Program.

State Licensure and Approvals

Strayer University is authorized to operate in the State of Georgia by the Georgia Nonpublic Postsecondary Education Commission.